Skip to content
Linkinhorne Parish Council
Water Wheel near St Melors Well at Linkinhorne

The Parish Councillors

Chairman Carl Hearn
Dunsley Farm
Upton Cross
Liskeard
PL14 5AY
Tel: 01579 362508
Vice Chairman Kathy Wallis
East Rillaton Cottage,
Rillaton
Rilla Mill
Callington
PL17 7PA
Tel: 07595220806
kathleen.wallis@linkinhorneparish.co.uk
Councillor Barry Adams
Brambles
Hillyfields
Upton Cross
Liskeard
PL14 5BE
Tel: 01579363449
Councillor Steve Beech
Rosemary Cottage
Henwood
Liskeard
PL145BP
steve.beech@linkinhorneparish.co.uk
Councillor Mike Corfield
Bos Cres,
Darley
Liskeard
PL14 5FH
Tel: 01579 363824
mike.corfield@linkinhorneparish.co.uk
Councillor Christine Hordley
Kendle House
Rilla Mill
Callington
PL17 7NT
Tel: 01579 363122
christine.hordley@linkinhorneparish.co.uk
Councillor Rebecca Sharp Philips
6 Christa Court
Upton Cross
Liskeard
PL14 5BX
Tel: 07769347545
rebecca.sharp.philips@linkinhorneparish.co.uk
Parish Clerk Mrs Melanie Kilby
Jean Ann
Highbury
Rilla Mill
Callington
PL17 7PH
Tel: 07825665838
clerk@linkinhorneparish.co.uk

Cornwall Councillor Sharon Daw

West Prince Farm ,Sevenstones, Callington, Cornwall, PL17 8HZ Email: Sharon.daw@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

Register of Interests
To view the Register of Interests for council members please follow the link below:
http://www.cornwall.gov.uk/default.aspx?page=20965