Linkinhorne Parish Council

Parish Councillors

Chairman Carl Hearn
Dunsley Farm
Upton Cross
Liskeard
PL14 5AY
Tel: 01579 362508

Vice Chairman David Lobban
Aldor
Rilla Mill
Callington
PL17 7NT
Tel: 01579 362307
davidlobban@penrilla.co.uk

Councillor Tracey Boarland
Colpit Cottage
Rilla Mill
Callington
PL177PD
Tel: 01579362878
tracey.boarland@linkinhorneparish.co.uk

Councillor Mike Corfield
Bos Cres,
Darley
Liskeard
PL14 5FH
Tel: 01579 363824
mike.corfield@linkinhorneparish.co.uk

Councillor Chris Daniel
Rillaton Cottage
Rilla Mill
Callington
PL12 7PA
Tel: 01579 362041

Councillor Christine Hordley
Kendle House
Rilla Mill
Callington
PL17 7NT
Tel: 01579 363122
christine.hordley@linkinhorneparish.co.uk

Councillor Chris Rounsevell
Avalennek
Upton Cross
Liskeard
PL14 5AR
Tel: 07901 538132
chris.rounsevell@linkinhorneparish.co.uk

Councillor Rebecca Sharp Philips
6 Christa Court
Upton Cross
Liskeard
PL14 5BX
Tel: 07769347545
beccales@googlemail.com

Councillor Carol Stansfield
Knowle Farm
Upton Cross
Liskeard
PL14 5BG
Tel: 01579 362416
carol.stansfield@linkinhorneparish.co.uk

Councillor Patrick Sturrock
Sterts Barn
Upton Cross
Liskeard
PL14 5AZ
Tel: 01579 362329
patrick.sturrock@linkinhorneparish.co.uk

Councillor Kathy Wallis
East Rillaton Cottage,
Rillaton
Rilla Mill
Callington
PL17 7PA
Tel: 07595230806
kathleen.wallis@linkinhorneparish.co.uk

Councillor Andrew Ward
Oak Barn
Darley Ford
Liskeard
PL14 5AS
Tel: 01579 363079
andy.ward007@yahoo.co.uk

Parish Clerk Mrs Melanie Kilby
Jean Ann
Highbury
Rilla Mill
Callington
PL17 7PH
Tel: 07825665838
clerk@linkinhorneparish.co.uk

Cornwall Councillor Sharon Daw

West Prince Farm ,Sevenstones, Callington, Cornwall, PL17 8HZ Email: Sharon.daw@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

Register of Interests
To view the Register of Interests for council members please follow the link below:
http://www.cornwall.gov.uk/default.aspx?page=20965

 

Menu Bar

Home

Parish Councillors

Meetings, Agendas & Minutes

Reports, Policies and Documents

Neighbourhood Plan

Community Groups

Local Businesses

Events

Enquiries

Links

Terms of Use

Full Graphics Website

Website by WesternWeb Ltd

Last updated 27th May 2019