Linkinhorne Parish Council

Parish Councillors

Chairman Andrew Ward
Oak Barn
Darley Ford
Liskeard
PL14 5AS
Tel: 01579 363079
andy.ward007@yahoo.co.uk

Vice Chairman Carl Hearn
Dunsley Farm
Upton Cross
Liskeard
PL14 5AY
Tel: 01579 362508

Councillor Barry Adams
Brambles
Hillyfields
Upton Cross
Liskeard
PL14 5BE
Tel: 01579363449

Councillor Steve Beech
Rosemary Cottage
Henwood
Liskeard
PL145BP
steve.beech@linkinhorneparish.co.uk

Councillor Mike Corfield
Bos Cres,
Darley
Liskeard
PL14 5FH
Tel: 01579 363824
mike.corfield@linkinhorneparish.co.uk

Councillor Chris Daniel
Rillaton Cottage
Rilla Mill
Callington
PL12 7PA
Tel: 01579 362041

Councillor Christine Hordley
Kendle House
Rilla Mill
Callington
PL17 7NT
Tel: 01579 363122
christine.hordley@linkinhorneparish.co.uk

Councillor David Lobban
Aldor
Rilla Mill
Callington
PL17 7NT
Tel: 01579 362307
davidlobban@penrilla.co.uk

Councillor Chris Rounsevell
Avalennek
Upton Cross
Liskeard
PL14 5AR
Tel: 07901 538132
chris.rounsevell@linkinhorneparish.co.uk

Councillor Rebecca Sharp Philips
6 Christa Court
Upton Cross
Liskeard
PL14 5BX
Tel: 07769347545
rebecca.sharp.philips@linkinhorneparish.co.uk

Councillor Carol Stansfield
Knowle Farm
Upton Cross
Liskeard
PL14 5BG
Tel: 01579 362416
carol.stansfield@linkinhorneparish.co.uk

Councillor Kathy Wallis
East Rillaton Cottage,
Rillaton
Rilla Mill
Callington
PL17 7PA
Tel: 07595230806
kathleen.wallis@linkinhorneparish.co.uk

Parish Clerk Mrs Melanie Kilby
Jean Ann
Highbury
Rilla Mill
Callington
PL17 7PH
Tel: 07825665838
clerk@linkinhorneparish.co.uk

Cornwall Councillor Sharon Daw

West Prince Farm ,Sevenstones, Callington, Cornwall, PL17 8HZ Email: Sharon.daw@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

Register of Interests
To view the Register of Interests for council members please follow the link below:
http://www.cornwall.gov.uk/default.aspx?page=20965

 

Menu Bar

Home

Parish Councillors

Meetings, Agendas & Minutes

Reports, Policies and Documents

Neighbourhood Plan

Community Groups

Local Businesses

Events

Enquiries

Useful Links

Terms of Use

Accessibility Statement

Full Graphics Website

Website by WesternWeb Ltd

Last updated 24th September 2020